Faculty

Bauman, Amy

Position title: DO

Email: amy.bauman@uwmf.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.222.8779

Bodemer, Apple

Position title: MD

Email: abodemer@dermatology.wisc.edu

Burzinski, Cindy

Position title: MS

Email: StampStudy@fammed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.212.6902

Edwards, Robert

Position title: MD

Greenfield, Russell

Position title: MD

Hampton, Adrienne

Position title: MD

Email: adrienne.hampton@fammed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.3111

Kiefer, David

Position title: MD

Email: david.kiefer@fammed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.287.5899

Kolan, Anne

Position title: MD

Kuphal, Greta

Position title: MD

Email: greta.kuphal@fammed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.287.5899

Lemmon, Russell

Position title: DO

Email: russell.lemmon@fammed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.241.9020

Lessens, David

Position title: MD, MPH

Luchterhand, Charlene

Position title: MSSW, LCSW

Email: char.luchterhand@fammed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.262.0740

Mallory, Jill

Position title: MD

Email: jill.mallory@fammed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.274.1100

McBurney, John

Position title: MD

Milovani, Christine

Position title: MSW, LCSW

Mirgain, Shilagh

Position title: PhD

Email: smirgain@uwhealth.org

Phone: 608.890.9476

Pierce, Surya

Position title: MD

Redmer, Jacqueline

Position title: MD, MPH

Rindfleisch, J. Adam

Position title: MPhil, MD

Email: adam.rindfleisch@fammed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.287.5899

Robinson, Annie

Position title: MS

Salguero, Mario

Position title: MD, PhD

Sharp, Samantha

Position title: MD

Email: samantha.sharp@uwmf.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.3111

Singles, Janice

Position title: PsyD

Phone: 608.265.6527

Sridhar, Srivani

Position title: MD

Zgierska, Aleksandra

Position title: MD, PhD

Email: Aleksandra.Zgierska@fammed.wisc.edu

Phone: 608.263.7882